Close
Learn more

Meet
the team

Scroll

We have over 30 years’ experience fitting
and refurbishing offices nationwide.

Our specialist teams cover every aspect of the process – from interior design to decoration, and from project management to plumbing. As a close-knit company, there’s also a family feeling that runs through the work we do. Because we understand the importance of a team that’s inspired and energised, and who enjoy their workplace and the work they do. That’s what drives us to deliver this for everyone we work with.

Click again to learn more

Dean Powell

Director
dean.powell@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Loyal, honest and reliable with a great passion for his work.
Also enjoys socialising and meeting new people.
A family man who enjoys walking the dog & riding bikes (with & without engines!).

Jason Unwin

Mechanical Services Manager
jason.unwin@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Ice & cave diving, mechanical services guru.
When not busy at work he’s even busier at home.

Nathan Peachey

Plumbing and Heating Operations Manager
nathan.peachey@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Enjoys watching football, supports Aston Villa so it’s the next best thing.
Keen boxer with a love of Old Soul, Funk and Motown.

Peter Linsdell

Mechanical Contracts Manager
peter.linsdell@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Keen Biker who loves days out and his annual trip to Europe.
Avid football player and supporter.
Hard working family man who enjoys socialising with friends and colleagues.

Julie Austin

Administrator
julie.austin@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Happiest sitting in the hot sun, looking out to sea & drinking cocktails with her hubby.
Chin Chin…

Sara Claypole

Finance Coordinator
Sara.Claypole@cpmscambridge.co.uk
Outnumbered Mum of boys, who comes to work to save her sanity!
Enjoys baking and eating cakes, which unfortunately leads to unenjoyable exercise.
Admires beauty in all forms and happiest with a group of friends or family.

By using this page you agree to our Cookies Policy